Author: support

Having a hard time to evacuate water or flushing? Odors in lower level pipes ? Major renovation ou outside work planned ? Trees or Suspected root intrusion in drain? New property purchase? Sewer back up and gurgling noises ? If you answered yes to at least one question, you...

To say that the winter of 20-21 was long is an understatement. Which is why we can all appreciate the warmer weather brought upon us in March. Springtime, birds are signing again but snow and ice melting are also happening..sometimes, really fast. For...

After a few weeks of fine tuning, we are happy to officially launch our new service for customers: our virtual consultation. Made possible by using Zoom’s technology, this new way of conducting evaluations or providing tips for customers fully respects sanitary measures and limits unnecessary contacts....

Introduction Faced with the development of new communication tools, it is necessary to pay particular attention to the protection of privacy. That is why Pure Plomberie is committed to respecting the confidentiality of the personal information we collect. Collection of personal data We collect the following information: Name First name email...

We all know that ice forms in water supply pipes leading to exposed outdoor faucets when temperatures drops below the freezing mark, often causing water damage into the home from frozen pipes. Pipes rupture due to freezing faucets outside typically occur inside the walls, creating too...

Author: support

Après un long hiver et on sait que l'hiver 20-21 a été trrrrrès long :-) on apprécie tous l'arrivée du printemps. Qui dit printemps dit également le réveil de la nature, notamment la fonte des neiges, parfois trop rapide. En milieu riverain ou...

En rodage depuis quelques semaines, Pure Plomberie lance officiellement un nouveau service pour ses clients résidentiels : la consultation virtuelle. Offert gratuitement dans le but de réduire les contacts de respecter les consignes sanitaires exigées, mais surtout pour bien desservir les besoins de notre clientèle résidentielle,...

      Dans une période marquée davantage par les mauvaises nouvelles (nul besoin de préciser ce qui remplit l'actualités ce jours-ci), nous avons appris cette semaine que Pure Plomberie recevait son accréditation à titre d'entreprise de plomberie certifiée par l'organisme Contractor Check. Dans l'industrie de la contruction canadienne,...

            Devant le développement des nouveaux outils de communication, il est nécessaire de porter une attention particulière à la protection de la vie privée. C'est pourquoi, Pure Plomberie inc. s'engage à respecter la confidentialité des renseignements personnels que nous collectons. Collecte des renseignements personnels Nous collectons les renseignements...